Yhteystiedot

Kuopio

  • Haapaniemenkatu 34
  • 70110 Kuopio
  • Puh. 0290 004 130
  • kuopio@jya.fi

Tiina Viljakainen

Konttorinjohtaja, LKV

GSM 040 750 9233

tiina.viljakainen@jya.fi

Tapio Savolainen

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, LVV

GSM

tapio.savolainen@jya.fi

Pekka Paaso

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV

GSM 044 444 0522

pekka.paaso@jya.fi

Lasse Lepistö

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV

GSM 044 444 0412

lasse.lepisto@jya.fi

Timo Tuominen

Asuntomyyjä

GSM 044 444 0525

timo.tuominen@jya.fi

Emmi Ryhänen

Asuntomyyjä

GSM Äitiysvapaalla

emmi.ryhanen@jya.fi

Tiina Hautala

Vastaava hoitaja, LKV

GSM 044 444 0444

tiina.hautala@jya.fi