Yhteystiedot

Kuopio

  • Haapaniemenkatu 34
  • 70110 Kuopio
  • Puh. 0290 004 130
  • kuopio@jya.fi

Tiina Viljakainen

Konttorinjohtaja, LKV

GSM 040 750 9233

tiina.viljakainen@jya.fi

Matti Väänänen

Myyntipäällikkö

GSM 044 444 0521

matti.vaananen@jya.fi

Pekka Paaso

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV

GSM 044 444 0522

pekka.paaso@jya.fi

Heidi Rossi

Asuntomyyjä

GSM 044 444 0523

heidi.rossi@jya.fi

Antti Vallius

Asuntomyyjä

GSM 044 444 0525

antti.vallius@jya.fi

Tiina Hautala

Vastaava hoitaja, LKV

GSM 044 444 0444

tiina.hautala@jya.fi