Yhteystiedot

Kuopio

  • Haapaniemenkatu 34
  • 70110 Kuopio
  • Puh. 0290 004 130
  • kuopio@jya.fi

Jani Saartama

Asuntomyyjä

GSM 044 444 0525

jani.saartama@jya.fi

Pekka Paaso

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV

GSM 044 444 0522

pekka.paaso@jya.fi

Ari Kultala

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV

GSM 044 444 0524

ari.kultala@jya.fi

Tiina Viljakainen

Konttorinjohtaja, LKV

GSM 040 750 9233

tiina.viljakainen@jya.fi

Matti Väänänen

Myyntipäällikkö

GSM 044 444 0521

matti.vaananen@jya.fi

Tiina Hautala

Vastaava hoitaja, LKV

GSM 044 444 0444

tiina.hautala@jya.fi